A Career with MOQO

At MOQO you can expect a young, dynamic team, individual responsibility and a steep learning curve for personal and professional growth. Here, you will find all open positions with the persons in charge of hiring.

Academy Content Manager

(m|f|d) / student position or part-time at MOQO

As Academy Content Manager at MOQO you are responsible for the MOQO Academy. The MOQO Academy is the learning tool for the independent use of the MOQO platform and is aimed at our B2B customers. Your task is to align the Academy according to customer requirements, to make it visually appealing and user-friendly and to ensure that the content is up-to-date. You are part of a young, dynamic team and can help shape the future of mobility.


Job description Academy Content Manager

Product Manager

(m|f|d) / full time

As Product Manager at MOQO you are the central contact person and responsible for the product roadmap, service and adherence to deadlines. You organize and prioritize requirements of the sales teams, key accounts and customer service. You have the UX team evaluate the requirements and develop solutions. Subsequently, you organize and prioritize the implementation by the engineering team


Job Description for Product Manager

Sales Manager

(m/f/d) (full-time)

As Sales Manager at MOQO, you inspire customers about the MOQO platform and build up a strong network of contacts. You are responsible for the entire sales process from the first contact to a contract’s close. Together with your colleagues, you construct a sales plan and then execute your plan with determination. In doing so, you’ll make a major contribution and impact to the growth of the platform.


JOB DESCRIPTION FOR SALES MANAGER

Key Account Manager

(m/f/d) (part-time or full-time)

As Product Manager at MOQO you are in close contact with customers and partners and accompany them in achieving their goals with the help of the MOQO platform.


JOB DESCRIPTION

BI & Analytics Associate

(m/f/d) (student position or part-time)

As a BI & Analytics Junior at MOQO, you support our development, product and BI teams with data and insights. You have access to a wealth of data and the freedom to play with it to find answers and provide valuable tips for our partners, customers and our team.


JOB DESCRIPTION FOR ANALYTICS ASSOCIATE

Growth Hacker

(m/f/d) (student position, part-time or full-time)

As a Growth Hacker at MOQO, you get an overview of the Customer Journey and analyse why and when users use the service. Using service design approaches as well as creative online and offline marketing approaches, you’ll develop marketing strategies and implement them in small pilots. With the collected data and user feedback, you will help further drive the growth of the platform.


JOB DESCRIPTION FOR GROWTH HACKER

Junior SEA Manager

(m/f/d) (student position or part-time)

As a Junior SEA Manager at MOQO, you will help our marketing team to increase the awareness of our website. You are responsible for the development and optimization of Google Ads campaigns. Through an analytical approach, you find the most effective keywords to address our target groups.


JOB DESCRIPTION FOR JUNIOR SEA MANAGER

Content Manager

(m/f) (student position)

As a Content Manager at MOQO, you will support our marketing team in taking MOQO's web presence to a new level. You fill the growing MOQO blog with life by creating exciting blog posts. Additionally, you follow a strategy developed by yourself or in cooperation with others and refine it over time.


JOB DESCRIPTION FOR CONTENT MANAGER

Usability Tester

(m/f/d)

As a usability tester at MOQO, you will play an important role in furthering the development of our platform. You test features and give us feedback on whether a feature really works as expected. In helping shape our platform for our users, you’ll take part in exciting and varied tests.


USABILITY TESTER REGISTRATION FORM

Not seeing your position?

If you’re passionate about mobility, but cannot find your dream job posted at this time, you’re welcome to take initiative and send us your application. We’d love to review it.

Jobs bei MOQO

Bei MOQO erwartet Dich ein junges, dynamisches Team, eine Menge Eigenverantwortung und eine steile Lernkurve. Hier findest Du alle freien Stellen und die jeweiligen Ansprechpartner.

Customer Success Manager

(m|w|d) / Teilzeit bei MOQO

Als Customer Success Manager bei MOQO bist Du im engen Austausch mit Kunden und Partnern und begleitest Sie dabei ihre Ziele mit Hilfe der MOQO-Plattform zu erreichen. Als Projektleiter planst und begleitest Du die Einführung des Service. Als Berater stehst Du zur Seite, erklärst die Funktionen und Möglichkeiten der Plattform und richtest sie entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen ein. Du bist dabei Teil eines jungen, dynamischen Teams und kannst die Zukunft der Mobilität mitgestalten.


Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Head of Projectmanagement

(m|w|d) Vollzeit

Als Leiter des Projektmanagements bist du verantwortlich für die effiziente und termingerechte Abwicklung aller unserer Projekte. Du führst ein Team von Projektmanagern und hilfst ihnen, fokussiert zu bleiben, die dokumentierten Prozesse einzuhalten und die Projekte zu liefern. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Kunden und CEO stellst Du außerdem sicher, dass die Projekte mit der Unternehmensstrategie abgestimmt sind.


Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Scrum Master

(m|f|d) / part time at MOQO

As Scrum Master at MOQO you will work in a cross-functional team of product owners, software developers, UX experts, who develop the MOQO software platform with focus to be The key communicator in order to maximize value created by the team. You are part of a young, dynamic team and can help to shape the future of mobility.


Job Offer Scrum Master

Produkt Manager

(m|w|d) / Vollzeit

Als Product Manager bei MOQO bist Du zentraler Ansprechpartner und verantwortest die Product-Roadmap, den Service und die Termintreue. Du organisierst und priorisierst Anforderungen der Sales Teams, der Key-Accounter und des Kundenservice. Die Anforderungen lässt Du durch das UX-Team bewerten und Lösungen erarbeiten. Im Anschluss organisierst und priorisiert Du die Umsetzung durch das Engineering-Team


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG Produkt MANAGER

Content Manager - Marketing

(m|w|d) Teilzeit oder HiWi

Als Content Manager - Marketing arbeitest du im Marketing Team daran, Inhalte für ein erfolgreiches Inbound-Marketing bereitzustellen. Du lernst den Shared Mobility Sektor kennen und wirst mit der Zeit Experte darin Inhalte zielgruppengerecht aufzubereiten. Mit deinen Maßnahmen bereitest dadurch neue Kunden gezielt auf die Durchführung erfolgreicher Sharing Angebote vor.


Zur Stellenbeschreibung

Junior SEA Manager

(m/w/d) (HiWi oder Teilzeit)

Als Junior SEA Manager bei MOQO unterstützt Du unser Marketing-Team dabei, den Bekanntheitsgrad unserer Website zu steigern. Du verantwortest die Entwicklung und Optimierung von Google Ads Kampagnen. Durch eine analytische Herangehensweise findest Du die performantesten Keywords, um unsere Zielgruppen adäquat anzusprechen.


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG JUNIOR SEA MANAGER

Academy Content Manager

(m|w|d) / Teilzeit oder HiWi bei MOQO

Als Academy Content Manager bei MOQO bist Du zuständig für die MOQO Academy. Die MOQO Academy ist das Lerninstrument für den selbstständigen Umgang mit der MOQO Plattform und richtet sich an unsere B2B Kunden. Deine Aufgabe ist es, die Academy entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen auszurichten, optisch ansprechend sowie nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten und für die Aktualität der Inhalte zu sorgen. Du bist dabei Teil eines jungen, dynamischen Teams und kannst die Zukunft der Mobilität mitgestalten.


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG Academy Content Manager

Sales Manager

(m/w/d) (Vollzeit)

Als Sales Manager bei MOQO begeisterst Du Kunden für die MOQO Plattform. Du verantwortest den gesamten Sales Prozess vom Erstkontakt bis zum Vertragsschluss und baust ein starkes Netzwerk an Kontaktpersonen auf. Gemeinsam mit Deinen Kollegen planst Du Maßnahmen und setzt Sie im Anschluss zielstrebig um. Dabei leistest Du einen großen Beitrag für das Wachstum der Plattform.


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG SALES MANAGER

Key Account Manager

(m|w|d) / Teilzeit oder Vollzeit

Als Key Account Manager bei MOQO bist Du im engen Austausch mit Kunden und Partnern und begleitest Sie dabei ihre Ziele mit Hilfe der MOQO-Plattform zu erreichen.


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG

BI & Analytics Junior

(m/w/d) (HiWi oder Teilzeit)

Als BI & Analytics Junior bei MOQO wirst Du unsere Entwicklungs-, Produkt- und BI-Teams mit Daten und Erkenntnissen unterstützen. Du hast Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl an Daten und die Freiheit mit diesen zu spielen, um Antworten zu finden und wertvolle Tipps an Partner, Kunden und unser Team zu geben.


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG ANALYTICS JUNIOR

Growth Hacker

(m/w/d) (HiWi, Teilzeit oder Vollzeit)

Als Growth Hacker bei MOQO verschaffst Du Dir einen Überblick über die Customer Journey und analysierst warum und wann User den Service nutzen. Mit Ansätzen des Service Designs, kreativen online und offline Marketing-Ansätzen entwickelst Du im Anschluss Marketing-Strategien und setzt sie jeweils in kleinen Piloten um. Basierend auf den erfassten Daten und dem Feedback der Nutzer hilfst Du so, das Wachstum der Plattform weiter voranzutreiben.


STELLENBESCHREIBUNG GROWTH HACKER

Usability Tester

(m/w/d)

Als Usability Tester bei MOQO übernimmst Du eine wichtige Rolle in der Weiterentwicklung unserer Plattform. Du testest Lösungen und gibst uns Feedback ob das Feature auch wirklich so funktioniert wie wir uns das gedacht haben. Du nimmst an spannenden und abwechslungsreichen Tests teil und gestaltest damit unsere Plattform für die Nutzer mit.


ZUR USABILITY TESTER ANMELDUNG

Nichts für Dich dabei?

Deine Initiative ist gefragt. Du findest Deinen Traumjob nicht auf dieser Seite, aber brennst für das Thema Mobilität? Dein Talent ist das fehlende Puzzlestück für das MOQO Team? Schicke uns jetzt Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Jetzt bewerben


INITIATIVBEWERBUNG