Smart Mobility for Everyone

Whether it’s electric scooters, bicycles or cars, you’ll bring your brand into the focus of public attention with MOQO Shared Mobility - it's quick and easy.

Mobileeee
Leiko by Kohl
Deutsche Reihenhaus
Energieversorgung Limburg - EVL
Making e-mobility a substantial experience

Making e-mobility a substantial experience

Sharing electric vehicles offers everyone the opportunity to get to know e-mobility and removes any barriers causing user hesitation. Implementing e-vehicle sharing stations directly at your charging points increases the visibility and utilization of the service.

Clean air plan

Clean air plan

By offering CO2-neutral shared vehicles, you’ll help your community reduce air pollution. In addition to environmentally friendly electric cars, kick scooters and bikes will greatly reduce emissions over short distances. These flexible vehicle offers are also attractive for tourists and business travellers.

New business models

New business models

Shared mobility is not only sustainable, but also profitable. By offering innovative private and commercial opportunities for shared mobility, you’ll win residential complexes, hotels and industrial areas as customers.

EVL Limburg - learn from a case study

Read the EVL Limburg case study free of charge. An example of lively and attractive car sharing.

Customized for Municipal Utilities

Attractive alternative to public transport

Attractive alternative to public transport

Reduction of parking pressure

Reduction of parking pressure

Increased appreciation from inhabitants

Increased appreciation from inhabitants

Sustainable mobility concept

Sustainable mobility concept

Modern service for residents

Modern service for residents

Brand marketing on vehicles

Brand marketing on vehicles

Higher customer loyalty

Higher customer loyalty

Utilisation of the charging stations

Utilisation of the charging stations

Your municipal utility as a green brand

Your municipal utility as a green brand

Use your sharing vehicles as advertising space for your public utility company. E-mobility sharing providers are seen as innovative and progressive by both citizens and the press. A modern electric vehicle with your logo will make an impression as it drives through the streets of your region.

An alternative to public transport and taxis

An alternative to public transport and taxis

Practical experience shows that Shared Mobility is not in competition with public transport and taxis, but it coexists as a useful addition. The citizens and guests of your city will have additional flexibility and mobility with e-cars and the roads will be less congested due to e-bike transportation.

Full transparency and security

Full transparency and security

Every MOQO user goes through an uncomplicated yet secure login process. You’ll easily see who is currently using a vehicle, which vehicles are occupied, and which are free.The auto-check of a driving license ensures that only authorized drivers have access to your vehicles.

For versatile use of your vehicles

Public Sharing

Public Sharing

For all residents and visitors, this type of sharing offer is aimed at as many users as possible. With many people using the shared vehicle, the vehicle markets itself - encouraging an increase in utilization.

Exclusive sharing

Exclusive sharing

Control your fleet with closed vehicle sharing to assign your vehicles to employees. The process is fully automated and digital and protects against external users.

Closed Sharing

Closed Sharing

Control your fleet with closed vehicle sharing to assign your vehicles to employees. The process is fully automated and digital and protects against external users.

screenshot station locator

Charging station locator

With a charging station locator integrated in the app, your customers have an overview of nearby charging stations at anytime, anywhere. Detailed instructions for how to charge an electric car is also included in the app. A charging card is stored in the glove compartment so users can pay conveniently without using individual payment methods. Billing is based on previously defined rates. All these factors have been proven to reduce any natural inhibitions for first time users of electric vehicles.


Screenshot MOQO App

Download the app and get started

In wenigen Schritten können Ihre Kunden mit der MOQO App ins Mobility Sharing starten:

In just a few steps, your customers can start using shared mobility with the MOQO app. All they need to do is download the app to their smartphone, register and enter payment details, validate their drivers licences, find a car nearby, get in via keyless entry, and drive! Fill-up and payment are also handled via the app.


MOQO network

Become part of a strong network

MOQO stands for maximum and flexible shared mobility models. With numerous projects in eight European countries, the MOQO network is continuously growing. Because you’ll become a part of this network, you’ll have the opportunity to market your service, your region and your brand to target groups in the surrounding communities.


What Our Customers Say

Peter Spöhrer, Energy Supply Limburg

By now, we are known beyond our city- and supply borders. We are often asked about our eCarsharing service. For this reason alone, the project has been worthwhile.


Peter Spöhrer, Energy Supply Limburg
Melanie Jungbluth/Siegmund Kunke, Neuwied public utility company

Together with MOQO, we have been able to implement a very ambitious mobility concept. We started with regional car sharing and have expanded our offer to bike sharing in a very uncomplicated way - thanks to MOQO. We have even started to manage our entire vehicle fleet with the app-based system. Our customers are enthusiastic about the simplicity behind the system and so are we.


Melanie Jungbluth/Siegmund Kunke, Neuwied public utility company
Stephanie Witte, Winsen (Luhe)/Winsen2Go Municipal Utilities

We just drive MOQO! For that reason, the municipal utilities have developed an eCarsharing model that has already been tested within the company. In the future, we also want to enable our partners to easily use e-vehicles and charging stations via app.


Stephanie Witte, Winsen (Luhe)/Winsen2Go Municipal Utilities
Anton Poettinger, Energie Südbayern / Ammer Loisach Energie

As a regional energy supplier, it is important to us to offer sustainable and environmentally friendly mobility in rural areas that can be used by all social groups. For this purpose we have been able to win two strong partners in MOQO and the Ammergauer Alpen Nature Park.


Anton Poettinger, Energie Südbayern / Ammer Loisach Energie
Stadtwerke Neuwied
Stadtwerke Winsen
Energieversorgung Limburg
Energieversorgung Südbayern

Contact Us and Get Started


START TOGETHER

Smarte Mobilität für Jedermann

Egal ob Elektroroller, Fahrrad oder PKW – rücken Sie Ihre Marke in den Fokus der öffentlichen Aufmerksamkeit. Mit MOQO Shared Mobility funktioniert das einfach und schnell.

Mobileeee
Leiko by Kohl
Deutsche Reihenhaus
Energieversorgung Limburg - EVL
E-Mobilität erfahrbar machen

E-Mobilität erfahrbar machen

Elektrofahrzeuge im Sharing bieten jedem die Gelegenheit Elektromobilität kennen zu lernen und nehmen damit Einstiegsbarrieren. Sharing Stationen für E-Fahrzeuge direkt an Ihren Ladesäulen erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit und Auslastung der Säulen.

Luftreinhalteplan

Luftreinhalteplan

Helfen Sie Ihrer Kommune mit CO2-neutralen Sharing Angeboten, die Luftbelastung zu reduzieren. Neben umweltfreundlichen Elektrofahrzeugen tragen Kickscooter und Fahrräder zur Abgasreduzierung auf kurzen Strecken bei. Die flexiblen Fahrzeuge sind zudem attraktiv für Touristen und Geschäftsreisende.

Neue Geschäftsmodelle

Neue Geschäftsmodelle

Shared Mobility ist nicht nur nachhaltig, sondern auch profitabel. Es bietet innovative private und gewerbliche Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Gewinnen Sie Wohnanlagen, Hotels und Industriegebiete als Kunden kombiniert mit einem Shared Mobility Angebot.

EVL Limburg - aus einer Fallstudie lernen

Lesen Sie kostenlos die Fallstudie EVL Limburg. Ein Beispiel für ein lebendiges und attraktives Carsharing.

Maßgeschneidert für Stadtwerke

Logo: Attraktive Ergänzung zum ÖPNV

Attraktive Ergänzung zum ÖPNV

Logo: Verringerung des Parkdrucks

Verringerung des Parkdrucks

Logo: Aufwertung des Ortes für Einwohner

Aufwertung des Ortes für Einwohner

Logo: Nachhaltiges
 Mobilitätskonzept

Nachhaltiges Mobilitätskonzept

Logo: Zeitgemäßer Service für Einwohner

Zeitgemäßer Service für Einwohner

Logo: Markenkommunikation auf Fahrzeugen

Markenkommunikation auf Fahrzeugen

Logo: Höhere Bindung der Kunden

Höhere Bindung der Kunden

Logo: Auslastung der Ladesäulen

Auslastung der Ladesäulen

Ihr Stadtwerk als grüne Marke

Ihr Stadtwerk als grüne Marke

Nutzen Sie Ihre Sharing Fahrzeuge als Werbefläche für Ihr Stadtwerk. Ein modernes Elektrofahrzeug mit Ihrem Logo prägt sich ein, wenn es durch die Straßen Ihrer Region fährt. Zudem werden Sharing Anbieter von ihren Bürgern und der Presse als innovativ und fortschrittlich wahrgenommen.

Ergänzung zum ÖPNV und Taxis

Ergänzung zum ÖPNV und Taxis

Die praktische Erfahrung zeigt, dass Shared Mobility nicht in Konkurrenz zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr und Taxis steht, sondern eine sinnvolle Ergänzung darstellt. Die Einwohner und Gäste Ihrer Stadt gewinnen an zusätzlicher Flexibilität: mehr Mobilität durch E-Autos und weniger verstopfte Straßen durch E-Bikes.

Volle Transparenz und Sicherheit

Volle Transparenz und Sicherheit

Jeder MOQO Nutzer durchläuft ein unkompliziertes, aber sicheres Anmeldeverfahren. Somit ist für Sie ersichtlich, wer Ihr Fahrzeug aktuell nutzt. Außerdem sehen Sie auf einen Blick, welche Fahrzeuge belegt und welche frei sind. Durch die automatische Führerscheinprüfung wird gewährleistet, dass nur fahrberechtigte Personen Zugriff haben.

Für vielfältige Nutzung Ihrer Fahrzeuge

Logo: Offenes Sharing

Offenes Sharing

Für alle Einwohner und Besucher. Ihr Angebot richtet sich an möglichst viele Nutzer. Zusätzlich steigern Sie die Auslastung durch Marketingfeatures.

Logo: Exklusives Sharing

Exklusives Sharing

Stellen Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge einer nach eigenen Kriterien festgelegten Nutzergruppe zur Verfügung. So können Sie regionale Standorte attraktiver machen und Gruppen fördern.

Logo: Geschlossenes Sharing

Geschlossenes Sharing

Steuern Sie Ihren Fuhrpark und weisen Sie Mitarbeitern Fahrzeuge zu. Voll automatisiert und digital. Abgesichert gegen externe Nutzer.

Screenshot Ladesäulenfinder

Ladesäulenfinder

Mit dem in der App integrierten Ladesäulenfinder haben Ihre Kunden jederzeit und überall den Überblick über Ladesäulen in der Nähe. Zudem wird ganz genau erklärt, wie das Laden eines Elektroautos funktioniert. Durch die im Handschuhfach hinterlegte Ladekarte können Ihre Nutzer ohne eigene Geldmittel bequem zahlen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt über zuvor festgelegte Tarife. Diese Faktoren reduzieren nachweislich die natürliche Hemmschwelle bei der Erstnutzung von E-Fahrzeugen.


Screenshot MOQO App

App downloaden und loslegen

In wenigen Schritten können Ihre Kunden mit der MOQO App ins Mobility Sharing starten:

App aufs Smartphone laden, anmelden und Zahlungsdetails hinterlegen, Führerschein überprüfen lassen, verfügbares Fahrzeug in der Nähe anzeigen lassen, schlüssellos einsteigen und losfahren, per App laden und bezahlen.


MOQO Netzwerk

Werden Sie Teil eines starken Netzwerks

MOQO steht für maximal flexible Shared Mobility Modelle. Wir betreuen verschiedenste Projekte in mittlerweile sechs Ländern Europas. Unser Netzwerk wächst kontinuierlich und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihren Service, Ihre Region und Ihre Marke gegenüber neuen Zielgruppen zu vermarkten.


Was Kunden sagen

Peter Spöhrer, Energieversorgung Limburg

Mittlerweile sind wir schon über unsere Stadt- und Versorgungsgrenzen hinaus bekannt. Wir werden oft auf das eCarsharing angesprochen. Alleine deshalb hat sich das Projekt gelohnt.


Peter Spöhrer, Energieversorgung Limburg
Melanie Jungbluth/Siegmund Kunke, Stadtwerke Neuwied

Wir haben mit und durch MOQO ein sehr ambitioniertes Mobilitätskonzept umsetzen können. Angefangen mit einem regionalen Carsharing, haben wir Dank MOQO äußerst unkompliziert unser Angebot auch auf Bikesharing erweitert und sind schließlich sogar dazu übergegangen unseren kompletten Fuhrpark appbasiert zu managen. Unsere Kunden sind begeistert von der Simplizität hinter dem System und wir sind es auch.


Melanie Jungbluth/Siegmund Kunke, Stadtwerke Neuwied
Stephanie Witte, Stadtwerke Winsen (Luhe)/Winsen2Go

Wir fahren einfach App! Darum haben die Stadtwerke ein eCarsharing-Modell entwickelt, dass bereits unternehmensintern erprobt ist. Künftig wollen wir auch unseren Partnern die einfache Nutzung von eFahrzeugen und Ladestationen per App ermöglichen.


Stephanie Witte, Stadtwerke Winsen (Luhe)/Winsen2Go
Anton Poettinger, Energie Südbayern / Ammer Loisach Energie

Als regionaler Energieversorger ist es uns wichtig, eine nachhaltige und umweltfreundliche Mobilität auf dem Land anzubieten, die von allen gesellschaftlichen Gruppen genutzt werden kann. Hierzu haben wir mit MOQO und dem Naturpark Ammergauer Alpen zwei starke Partner gewinnen können.


Anton Poettinger, Energie Südbayern / Ammer Loisach Energie
Stadtwerke Neuwied
Stadtwerke Winsen
Energieversorgung Limburg
Energieversorgung Südbayern

Kontakt aufnehmen und loslegen


GEMEINSAM STARTEN