Size Creates Complexity. MOQO offers simple solutions.

Scale your sharing service seamlessly, manage a large number of vehicles and users and offer a wide range of services. Work with well structured teams and inspire your drivers with a first-class user experience.

Use Case Arrow
e.On
Thüga
LeasePlan
Mobileeee
Lufthansa
Flex

Comprehensive scalable solutions

Manage Large Vehicle Fleets

manage fleetpool

Fleet management

At the heart of your business is your fleet. It’s challenging to provide vehicles based on demand while administering them in a way that conserves resources. MOQO enables fleet managers to have large vehicle fleets, while providing them full control through processes that are completely digital.

complex sharing systems

Extensive mapping structure

On the MOQO platform, your local sharing offers become a comprehensive mobility network. Drivers can find public sharing offers directly on location and at the same time access exclusive, private offers. Use the sublicense model to connect additional sharing providers within your structure.

Migrate Existing System

Behind the scenes migration during live operations

To migrate your existing system, trust a hands-on team with expertise in project management, IT security and maximising up-time on numerous projects.

migrate vehicle lists

Import Vehicles

Categorized and with all current attributes - in just a few steps

usertopics

Onboard Users

Invite users through preconfigured processes or import directly in groups

smooth transition

Continuous Operation

Drivers operate relaxed and smoothly through the transition to MOQO

delta analysis

Align Systems

Add other parameters after consultation

analysis

Matching Requirements

Successful migrations of larger systems usually begins with an analysis of your requirements and the MOQO platform. Use the contact form to get in touch and receive a customized demo of the platform or get your RFI form matched.

In the team and on the road

Your Fleet Always In View

Provider Task Board

Manage your fleet, keep an overview of your stations and know the availability and status of your vehicles. The Provider Task Board enables your employees to work on tasks without overlapping and within the scope of their assigned permissions.

Your users’ satisfaction

Intuitive Booking Process

Booking process

Customer-centric user interfaces and workflows ensure a successful user experience on the app, web, and directly with the vehicle. Even the first trip of inexperienced users is a breeze due to the instructions and support. If unexpected incidents and problems occur due to external circumstances, they are addressed through streamlined communication channels with a professional support team.

Up to the white label

Build Brand Identity

sharing service branding

Your customers know you and value your services. With a strong brand identity, you strengthen your customer relationships and associate positive experiences to the face of your product. MOQO Services are designed to easily integrate your branding elements. MOQO fades into the background, providing a complete white label.

Options and benefits

Complete Solutions

Piloting

Fast pilot projects

Magnifying glass

Transparent analysis

Scaleability

Scalable sharing structure

White Label

White label option

optimize processes

Resource-saving processes

editing

Definable operation access

Mobile working

Mobile controlling

MOQO Academy

Employee training

connections

Maintain internal structures

IT Security

Proven IT security

get together

High system compatibility

Setup process

Easy integration

GP Joule
Bilkollektivet
Vonovia
Entega
Innogy
Fleet Spot

Explore MOQO as a system solution


EXPLORE COMPATIBILITY

Größe schafft Komplexität. MOQO bietet einfache Lösungen.

Sie skalieren Ihren Sharing Service stufenlos, bewältigen dabei große Fahrzeug- und Nutzerzahlen und bieten ein umfangreiches Angebotsspektrum. Dabei arbeiten Sie in strukturierten Teams und begeistern Ihre Fahrer mit einer erstklassigen Nutzererfahrung.

Anwender Pfeil
e.ON Logo
Thüga Logo
LeasePlan Logo
Mobileeee Logo
Lufthansa Logo
Flex Logo

Umfassend skalierbare Lösungen

Große Fahrzeugflotten verwalten

fleetpool managen

Fuhrpark managen

Ihre Flotte ist das Herzstück. Fahrzeuge bedarfsgerecht bereitstellen und gleichzeitig ressourcenschonend verwalten ist die Herausforderung. MOQO unterstützt Flottenmanager mit enormer Flottengröße und bietet diesen die volle Kontrolle durch vollständig digitale Prozesse.

komplexe Sharing Systeme

Umfangreiche Strukturen abbilden

Auf der MOQO Plattform werden Ihre lokalen Sharing-Angebote zu einem flächendeckenden Mobilitätsnetz. Fahrer finden öffentliche Sharing Angebote direkt vor Ort und können gleichzeitig Zugriff auf exklusive Angebote erhalten. Nutzen Sie das Sublizenz-Modell, um weitere Sharing Anbieter über Ihre Struktur anzubinden.

Bestandssystem migrieren

Diskrete Migration im laufenden Betrieb

Vertrauen Sie bei der Migration Ihres Bestandssystems auf ein praxiserfahrenes Team, mit Expertise in Projekmanagement, IT-Sicherheit, Datensicherheit und der Maximierung der Up-Time in zahlreichen Projekten.

Fahrzeuglisten migrieren

Fahrzeuge importieren

In nur wenigen Schritten, in Gruppen und mit allen gängigen Attributen

Nutzerthemen

Nutzer onboarden

Über vorkonfigurierte Prozesse einladen oder direkt Gruppenweise importieren

Lückenloser Übergang

Durchgängige Nutzung

Fahrer wechseln entspannt und flüssig in der Übergangs-Phase

Delta Analysis

Systeme angleichen

Weitere Parameter können nach Absprache hinzufügt werden

Anforderungen Analyse

Anforderungen abgleichen

Die erfolgreiche Migrationen größerer Systeme starten in der Regel mit einem Abtasten zwischen Ihren Anforderungen und der MOQO Plattform. Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular für ein erstes Kennenlernen, eine individuelle Demo der Plattform oder einen Abgleich über Ihr RFI-Formular.

Im Team und Unterwegs

Ihre Flotte immer im Blick

Provider Task Board

Managen Sie Ihren Fuhrpark und behalten Sie dabei immer die Übersicht über Ihre Stationen sowie die Verfügbarkeiten und Zustände ihrer Fahrzeuge. Durch das Provider Task Board bearbeiten Ihre Mitarbeiter Aufgaben ohne Überschneidung und im Rahmen der Zugewiesenen Berechtigungen.

Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Nutzer

Intuitiver Buchungs-Prozess

Buchungs Prozess

Kundenorientierte Abläufe und Bedienoberflächen sorgen für eine erfolgreiche Nutzererfahrung in App, Web und direkt mit dem Fahrzeug. Durch Anleitungen und Unterstützung wird auch die erste Fahrt unerfahrener Nutzer zum Kinderspiel. Sollten doch einmal unerwartete Zwischenfälle und Probleme durch äußere Umstände auftreten, werden diese durch schlanke Feedbackkanäle und ein professionelles Support-Team abgefangen.

Bis zum White Label

Markenidentität aufbauen

Sharing Angebote Branding

Ihre Kunden kennen Sie und schätzen Ihre Leistungen. Mit einem starken Markenauftritt festigen Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und verknüpfen die positiven Erfahrungen mit dem Gesicht Ihres Produktes. MOQO Services sind so konzipiert, dass Sie Ihre Branding-Elemente einfach integrieren. MOQO tritt dabei in den Hintergrund, bis hin zum vollständigen White Label.

Optionen und Vorteile

Ganzheitliche Lösungen

Pilotierung

Schnelle Pilotprojekte

Lupe

Transparente Auswertung

Skalierung

Skalierbare Sharing-Struktur

White Label Lösung

White Label Option

Optimierte Prozesse

Ressourcenschonende Prozesse

Einstellungen

Operationszugriff definierbar

Mobile Arbeit

Mobiles Controlling

MOQO Academy

Mitarbeiter Schulungen

Vernetzung

Interne Strukturen beibehalten

IT Sicherheit

Geprüfte IT-Sicherheit

Anpassungen

Hohe Systemkompatibilität

Setup Prozess

Einfache Integration

GP Joule Logo
Bilkollektivet Logo
Vonivia Logo
Entega Logo
Innogy Logo
Fleet Spot Logo

Erkunden Sie MOQO als System-Lösung


Kompatibilität abgleichen